Results of the ERCC Committee elections 2024


8 February 2024 We are pleased to announce the 19 individuals that were successfully elected to form the new ERCC Committee. The term of office of the Committee will be approximately one year starting immediately and ending on the day the results of the 2025 ERCC elections are announced.

ICMA ERCC Committee 2024 – 2025

Charlie Badran
AXA Investment Managers Ltd

Michel Semaan
Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria, S.A.

Thomas Hansen
Banco Santander S.A.

Nick Daunt
Barclays Capital Securities Limited

Emma Cooper
BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited

Eugene McGrory
BNP Paribas

James Cherry
Clearstream Banking

Andreas Biewald
Commerzbank Aktiengesellschaft

Frank Gast
Eurex Repo GmbH

Marije Verhelst
Euroclear Bank S.A./N.V.

Ned Taylor
HSBC Bank plc

Philip Boyce
J. P. Morgan Securities plc

Antony Baldwin

Daniel Bremer
Merrill Lynch International

Anja Kleefsman
PGGM Vermogensbeheer B.V.

Sylvain Bojic
Société Générale S.A.

Nicola Danese
Tradeweb Europe Limited

Gareth Allen

Arne Theia
UniCredit Bank AG

ICMA Zurich
T: +41 44 363 4222
Dreikönigstrasse 8
8002 Zurich

ICMA London
T: +44 20 7213 0310
110 Cannon Street
London EC4N 6EU
ICMA Paris
T: +33 1 8375 6613
25 rue du Quatre Septembre
75002 Paris

ICMA Brussels
T: +32 2 801 13 88
Avenue des Arts 56
1000 Brussels
ICMA Hong Kong
T: +852 2531 6592
Unit 3603, Tower 2
Lippo Centre
89 Queensway, Admiralty
Hong Kong (general enquiries) (education enquiries) (sustainable finance)
Copyright © 2024 International Capital Market Association.